Corporate Identity : Celebrating 50 Years of Diplomatic Relations, Malaysia and Switzerland

The concept of my logo is actually based on the idea of my SMP. The conversation box you send a text to the person on your iphone brings out the communication between one and another. Therefore, with this idea I come out a form for this logo that is connecting to one box to another to show my SMP Embacing Conversation. The colours I have choose is red and blue to represent elegant, confidence, Passion.

SMP
EMBRACING CONVERSATIONImage

Leave a Reply

